Snel en makkelijk jouw tickets online!

TICKETS VIP TICKETS

Supportersclubs

United 19

Supporterslokaal

/

Contactpersoon

Jean-Baptiste Tobler
0478 44 39 90
united19vzw@gmail.com | Facebook -> United 19

Adres secretariaat

Moorseelsestraat 111b
8500 Kortrijk
België

SC Overleie

Supporterslokaal

DE ZOETEN INVAL

Contactpersoon

Staelens Jean Pierre
0476 33 03 68
staelens-dillen@skynet.be | www.kvkoverleie.be

Adres secretariaat

Zeger van Heulestraat
8501 Heule
België

S.C. Kortrijk Noord

Supporterslokaal

Café St. Job

Contactpersoon

Ronny Laverge
056 355 333
+32 497 42 79 42
Cafe.stjob@skynet.be

Adres secretariaat

Kortrijksestraat 19
8501 Heule
België

RED-SIDE

Supporterslokaal

't Veekaatje

Contactpersoon

Geldhof Franky
/
0476 28 62 74
geldhof.franky@skynet.be

Adres secretariaat

Bissegemsestraat 23
8501 Heule
België

KVK-Quicky

Supporterslokaal

Quicky

Contactpersoon

Petrouschka Bauwens
0478393577
petrouschka.bauwens@hotmail.com

Adres secretariaat

Ingelmunstersestraat 15
8870 Izegem
België

KVK zuid

Supporterslokaal

Café Wielsbeke

Contactpersoon

Frank Buysschaert
0477 26 16 37
frank.buysschaert@hotmail.com

Adres secretariaat

Volksplein
8500 Kortrijk
België

KVK Oost-Zwevegem

Supporterslokaal

’t Leeuwke Zwevegem

Contactpersoon

Martin Verfaille
0494/186750
Martin.verfaille@telenet.be

Adres secretariaat

Italiëlaan 38
8550 Zwevegem
België

KVK 19 West

Supporterslokaal

/

Contactpersoon

Claus Steven
0474/75 41 10
dietercallemein@hotmail.com

Adres secretariaat

/
/ /
België

K.V.K.-Centrum

Supporterslokaal

Casa Verdi & Menenpoort

Contactpersoon

Maxime Servaege
056 498 193
0479 399 296
maxime.servaege@telenet.be

Adres secretariaat

Loofstraat 16
8500 Kortrijk
België

HAND IN HAND

Supporterslokaal

De Vlaskapelle

Contactpersoon

Patrick Nuyttens
056/351800
/
patrick.nuyttens@skynet.be

Adres secretariaat

Moorseelsestraat 34
8500 Kortrijk
België

De Zoete KVKvrienden

Supporterslokaal

Sfeercafé de Zoeten Inval

Contactpersoon

Geert Scheldeman
0474/94 22 67
geert.scheldeman@telenet.be

Adres secretariaat

Zeger Van Heulestraat 87
8501 Heule
België